COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF SECI

Audit Committee of the Board

a) Sh. Rajkumar Sudam Badole, Independent Director

- Chairman

b) Sh. Padam Lal Negi, JS & FA, Govt. Nominee Director

- Member

c) Sh. Lalit Bohra, Joint Secretary, Govt. Nominee Director

- Member

Permanent Invitee: Sh. Joshit Ranjan Sikidar, Director (Finance), SECI

Remuneration Committee of the Board

a) Sh. Rajkumar Sudam Badole, Independent Director

- Chairman

b) Sh. Padam Lal Negi, JS & FA, Govt. Nominee Director

- Member

c) Sh. Lalit Bohra, Joint Secretary, Govt. Nominee Director

- Member

CSR Committee of the Board

a) Shri Rameshwar Prasad Gupta, Chairman & Managing Director

- Chairman

b) Sh. Rajkumar Sudam Badole, Independent Director

- Member

c) Sh. Sanjay Sharma, Director (Solar)

- Member

Project Committee of the Board

a) Chairman & Managing Director

- Chairman

b) Director (Solar)

- Member

c) Director (Finance)

- Member