SOLAR ENERGY CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD. NEW DELHI – 110 017

GROUP DISCUSSION AND INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF MANAGER (CONTRACTS) NOTIFIED VIDE RECRUITMENT NOTIFICATION NO. 01/2016

It is hereby notified to all the applicants (list enclosed) who had applied against the above post that initial shortlisting process of Group Discussion followed by Interview on subsequent day of shortlisted candidates will be held as per following details:

Date :	23/08/2016
Time :	09:00 A.M.
Venue :	Solar Energy Corporation of India Ltd. D-3, 1 st Floor, A-Wing (Religare Building) District Centre, Saket, New Delhi – 110 017 Contact no. (011) 71989200

Instructions to Candidates:

- 1. All candidates are requested to be present for the Group Discussion and Interview on the date and time mentioned above.
- 2. Outstation candidates, will be reimbursed to and fro AC-II tier rail fare by shortest route on production of ticket from the address mentioned by them in their application form.
- 3. Candidates are requested to bring Original Certificates in support of their statements made in application form with one set of photocopy duly self-attested and Identity Proof failing which they will neither be admitted for the Group Discussion and Interview nor be eligible for reimbursement of fare.
- 4. Your candidature for Group Discussion and Interview is purely on provisional basis based upon your declaration given in application form. Your candidature is liable to be cancelled in case on scrutiny you are found not fulfilling any prescribed eligibility. The decision of SECI in this regard shall be final.
- 5. Detailed letter is being sent to all the candidates on their E-mail address as provided by them in the application form.

S. No.	Name	Form No.
1.	Mr. Ajay Kumar	301547
2.	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Shandilya	300535
3.	Mr. Akhilesh Verma	301866
4.	Mr. Akshaya Kumar Rath	300711
5.	Mr. Amit Kumar Bharadwaj	302162
6.	Mr. Amit Sharma	301337
7.	Mr. Ankit Jain	300883
8.	Ms. Ankita Verma	300492
9.	Mr. Ashish Gupta	300557
10.	Mr. Ashish Jain	302590
11.	Mr. Badrish Kumar Divya	300083
12.	Mr. Basant Kumar Jha	302771
13.	Mr. Chandan Gupta	300438
14.	Mr. Deepak Kumar	301525
15.	Mr. Devendra Azad	302363
16.	Mr. Dhiraj Dhawan	302633
17.	Mr. Joy Krishna Roy	302560
18.	Ms. Kamya Sarathi	302717
19.	Mr. Kedarnath B. Pathak	301328
20.	Mr. Kumar Shailendra	302973
21	Mr. Kush Kumar	303092
22.	Mr. M Nagamuni Swamy	302197
23.	Mr. Manas Ranjan Mishra	300571
24.	Mr. Mudit Singhal	300565
25.	Ms. Namita Chauhan	300198
26.	Mr. Nilesh Prabhakarrao Thorat	302646
27.	Mr. Nitin Aditya	303034
28	Mr. Pramod Shivaji Kurhade	302828
29.	Mr. Pranab Kumar Bharasa	301203
30.	Mr. Prosenjit Roy	302456
31.	Mr. Puneet Shukla	301942
32.	Mr. Rahul Deo Singh	302273
33.	Mr. Ravi Prakash	302669
34.	Mr. Sameer	302292
35.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	301351
36.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	301447
37.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Yadav	302626
38.	Mr. Santosh Kumar	301726

List of Candidates for the post of Manager (Contracts)

39.	Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Pal	301819
40.	Mr. Shobhit Agarwal	302913
41.	Mr. Sudhakar Sinha	301054
42.	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Gupta	301260
43.	Mr. V. Gopikrishnan	303027
44.	Mr. Veeranna Vankudoth	302554
45.	Mr. Venkatesan	301834
46.	Mr. Vivek Dixit	300759