SOLAR ENERGY CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD. NEW DELHI – 110 017

GROUP DISCUSSION AND INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF MANAGER (P&A) NOTIFIED VIDE RECRUITMENT NOTIFICATION NO. 01/2016

It is hereby notified to all the applicants (list enclosed) who had applied against the above post that initial shortlisting process of Group Discussion followed by Interview on subsequent day of shortlisted candidates will be held as per following details:

Date	:	17/05/2016
Time	:	09:00 A.M.
Venue	:	Solar Energy Corporation of India Ltd. D-3, 1 st Floor, A-Wing (Religare Building) District Centre, Saket, New Delhi – 110 017 Contact no. (011) 71989200

Instructions to Candidates:

- All candidates are requested to be present for the Group Discussion and Interview on the date and time mentioned above.
- Outstation candidates, will be reimbursed to and fro AC-II tier rail fare by shortest route on production of ticket from the address mentioned by them in their application form.
- Candidates are requested to bring Original Certificates in support of their statements made in application form with one set of photocopy duly self-attested and Identity Proof failing which they will neither be admitted for the Group Discussion and Interview nor be eligible for reimbursement of fare.
- 4. Your candidature for Group Discussion and Interview is purely on provisional basis based upon your declaration given in application form. Your candidature is liable to be cancelled in case on scrutiny you are found not fulfilling any prescribed eligibility. The decision of SECI in this regard shall be final.
- Detailed letter is being sent to all the candidates on their E-mail address as provided by them in the application form.

the state of the s

or

S. No.	Name	Form No.
1	Mr. Abhishek Bhattacharjee	301105
2	Mr. Abhishek Gautam	300189
3	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	301499
4	Mr. Aditya Malakar	302880
5	Mr. Akash Saxena	303010
6	Mr. Akshat Vatsa	302931
7	Mr. Amol Pralhad Nakve	300696
8	Mr. Anuj Kumar Singh	302641
9	Ms. Aparna Sarkar Bhowmick	302294
10	Mr. Bharat Singh	302724
11	Mr. Bhavesh Kumar Sinha	302261
12	Mr. Bijaya Kumar Attabudhi	301357
13	Mr. Birender Singh	300600
14	Mr. Ch.Visweswara Rao	301483
15	Mr. Clement Pawan Kerketta	302607
16	Ms. Daisy Irani	301446
17	Ms. Devi Nair R	302301
18	Mr. Dillip Kumar Choudhury	301021
19	Ms. Divya Verma	302087
20	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Vashisth	300315
21	Ms. Farhat Zaib	302052
22	Mr. G Hari Krishna	302485
23	Mr. G Rohini Kumar	300243
24	Mr. Gaurav Sharma	301937
25	Ms. Gayatri Ranjan Gopal	301310
26	Mr. Govind Singh Parihar	302784
27	Mr. Gudla Bhavani Sankar	300500
28	Mr. J Raj Anderson	302108
29	Mr. Jerald Tp	300958
30	Ms. Jhilmil Das	301424
31	Mr. Juned Akhtar	301746
32	Mr. K Venkata Ramana	300120
33	Mr. Kapil Parihar	302010
34	Ms. Kumari Monika	302562
35	Ms. Megha Tak	302729
36	Mr. Mritunjay Kumar	300310
37	Mr. Naga Raju Muthyala	301481

List of Candidates for the post of Manager (P&A)

ã.

38	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Tiwari	301947
39	Mr. Pranay Prashant Herenz	302903
40	Ms. Pritha Pandey	301346
41	Mr. Puneet	302739
42	Mr. Raghunandan Pranesh Rao Jorapur	301784
43	Mr. Rajender Chandela	302629
44	Mr. Rajesh Rao Gajbhiye	301822
45	Mr. Rama Krishna Soletti	300064
46	Mr. Ravi Raj Mie	302725
47	Mr. Reezil Thomas	302699
48	Mr. Rohit Pathaniya	302218
49	Mr. Rohit Velapure	301415
50	Mr. Sachin Gautam	300944
51	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	302166
52	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	300950
53	Mr. Satheesh Kurup R	301225
54	Mr. Shailesh Kumar Sharma	300124
55	Mr. Shashi Bhushan	302876
56	Ms. Shilpi Singh	303064
57	Mr. Shiv Kumar Bhagat	300389
58	Ms. Shruti Dhawan	300418
59	Ms. Shweta Mehrotra	300529
60	Mr. Sidharth Yadav	300648
61	Ms. Soniya Bhardwaj	301477
62	Mr. Soreddy Ramkumar	302343
63	Mr. Sourav Sarkar	302295
64	Ms. Susheela Dubey	300472
65	Mr. Swarup Kumar Babu Kadupu	301007
66	Ms. Swati Upadhyay	300110
67	Ms. Sweety Chowdhary	301015
68	Ms. Taranpreet Kaur	301361
69	Ms. Umang Srivastava	302881
70	Mr. Vasanthan A A	300047
71	Mr. Veera Babu Kandukuri	302265
72	Mr. Venkateswara Rao Eedupuganti	302932
73	Mr. Vikram	301646
74	Mr. Vineet Kaushik	300938

