SOLAR ENERGY CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD. NEW DELHI – 110 017

GROUP DISCUSSION AND INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF SENIOR OFFICER (P&A) NOTIFIED VIDE RECRUITMENT NOTIFICATION NO. 01/2016

It is hereby notified to all the applicants (list enclosed) who had applied against the above post that initial shortlisting process of Group Discussion followed by Interview on subsequent day of shortlisted candidates will be held as per following details:

Date :	18/05/2016
Time :	09:00 A.M.
Venue :	Solar Energy Corporation of India Ltd. D-3, 1 st Floor, A-Wing (Religare Building) District Centre, Saket, New Delhi – 110 017 Contact no. (011) 71989200

Instructions to Candidates:

- All candidates are requested to be present for the Group Discussion and Interview on the date and time mentioned above.
- Outstation candidates, will be reimbursed to and fro AC-II tier rail fare by shortest route on production of ticket from the address mentioned by them in their application form.
- Candidates are requested to bring Original Certificates in support of their statements made in application form with one set of photocopy duly self-attested and Identity Proof failing which they will neither be admitted for the Group Discussion and Interview nor be eligible for reimbursement of fare.
- 4. Your candidature for Group Discussion and Interview is purely on provisional basis based upon your declaration given in application form. Your candidature is liable to be cancelled in case on scrutiny you are found not fulfilling any prescribed eligibility. The decision of SECI in this regard shall be final.
- Detailed letter is being sent to all the candidates on their E-mail address as provided by them in the application form.

S. No.	Name	Form No.
1.	Mr. Prasoon Kumar Singh	303070
2.	Mr. Sumit Bansal	301486
3.	Mr. Rishi Valecha	301581
4.	Ms. Aditi Bansal	301644
5.	Ms. Chithra P V	301564
6.	Ms. Ankita Rathor	301673
7.	Mr. Sharad Bhanudas Wagh	301719
8.	Ms. Lipika Cleetus	301781
9.	Mr. M Ashhab Zaim Farooqui	301846
10.	Mr. Robin Kumar Singha	301793
11.	Mr. Gagan Deep Singh	301843
12.	Mr. Krishna Kant Verma	301844
13.	Ms. Anchal Aggarwal	301871
14.	Ms. Suman Devi Yadav	301900
15.	Ms. Meenakshi Aggrwal	302019
16.	Mr. Ashutosh Tiwari	302040
17.	Ms. Priya Rathore	302015
18.	Ms. Anubha Nandrajog	300246
19.	Mr. Kiran Kumar Dasari	300406
20.	Ms. Sakshi Taneja	300574
21.	Mr. Akash Kumar	300620
22.	Ms. Dona Roy	300631
23.	Mr. Sujit Bhattacharjee	300643
24.	Mr. Alok Ranjan	300634
25.	Mr. Amol Pralhad Nakve	300686
26.	Mr. Anupam Kishor Pandey	300821
27.	Mr. Shashi Kanth Ka	300873

List of Candidates for the post of Senior Officer (P&A)

28.	Mr. Malla Kasiviswanadham	300947
29.	Mr. Arun Dahiya	301029
30.	Ms. Shalini Ray	301259
31.	Mr. Mittapalli Pavankumar	301182
32.	Mr. Mani Prakash Mishra	301213
33.	Ms. Supriya Dey	301262
34.	Ms. Neha Surendra Wankhede	302153
35.	Ms. Mayuri Gupta	302213
36.	Ms. Riya Arora	301315
37.	Mr. Nitlaksh Ranjan Bijay Prasad	301341
38.	Mr. Himanshu Singh	301434
39.	Mr. Anshul Chhabra	302275
40.	Ms. Divya Sethi	302390
41.	Mr. Abhishek Kinnu	302352
42.	Ms. Anuradha Singh	302364
43.	Mr. Saurabh Raj	302380
44.	Mr. Arunkumar Jeevanand	302426
45.	Mr. Sandeep Uaddhvrao Bharne	302454
46.	Mr. Susheel Kumar	302516
47.	Mr. Adarsh Manish Tigga	302591
48.	Mr. Ajay Madhukar Sonar	302647
49.	Ms. Priyanka Kale	302727
50.	Ms. Astha Vishwakarma	302861
51.	Ms. Himani Rawat	302885
52.	Ms. Neha Upadhyay	302943
53.	Ms. Sunita Pandit	302990
54.	Ms. Kapila Chaudhari	302995
55.	Mr. Jijo George Joseph	303030
56.	Mr. Anuj Aryan	303022
57.	Ms. Poorva Vashishth	303019
58.	Ms. Ritu Sharma	303068